Contact Us



We would love to hear from you!

Company Offices

PENSACOLA

3257 Elcano Lane
Cantonment, FL 32533-6876
(850) 968-0901

James Tucci – jtucci@kjsafety.com

DENVER

10515 Cottoneaster Way
Parker, CO 80134
(303) 895-9679

Robert Brinson – rbrinson@kjsafety.com

WASHINGTON, D.C.

1294 Anglesey Drive
Riva, Maryland 21140
(202) 251-7316

Kevin Lyons – klyons@kjsafety.com

NEW YORK

35 Murray St
Binghamton, NY 13905
(850) 968-0901

Andrew Tucci – andrew@kjsafety.com

LOS ANGELES

201 Calle Miramar, Suite 25
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
(267) 223-4197

Michael Flanigon – mflanigon@kjsafety.com

CHARLOTTE

392 Lauren Pines Drive
York, SC 29745
(704) 773-6709

James Dougherty – jdougherty@kjsafety.com

ORLANDO

1513 Hillway Road
Apopka, FL 32703
(407) 808-5327

Robert Boone – rboone@kjsafety.com

BOSTON

38 Park Lane
East Walpole, MA 02032
(610) 329-9906

Alex Cachecho – acachecho@kjsafety.com

Field Offices

CLEVELAND

(407) 808-5327

Robert Boone – rboone@kjsafety.com

WASHINGTON, D.C.

(850) 450-1031

James Tucci – jtucci@kjsafety.com

HONOLULU

(206) 604-5349

Ameed Shaban – ashaban@kjsafety.com